Reviewers

All manuscripts are subject to a double-blind peer-review process to ensure the quality of their underlying research methodology and argument. The journal is committed to the highest standards of peer review. After submitting the manuscript by the author (s) in the journal management system, the manuscript will be primarily studied based on publishing experts (maximum a week). (Please study carefully the guide for authors to expedite set up the manuscript as precise as codification guidelines in the system and then submit it). If it is accepted in the first stage, the manuscript will be assessed by the editor-in-chief.

After submitting the manuscript to the author by the system, the manuscript will be primarily studied based on publishing experts (maximum a week). (Please study carefully the guideline for authors to expedite set up the manuscript as precise as codification guidelines in the system and then submit). If it is accepted in the first stage, the manuscript will be assessed by the editor-in-chief.

Upon receipt of the manuscript, the corresponding author is notified and will receive the number under which the manuscript has been registered, as well as the name and e-mail address of the scientific editor who will handle it. From this point onwards, authors should communicate with the editor-in-chief only about the progress of the reviewing process. The manuscript will be sent to at least two referees and a reply may be expected at the earliest four weeks after submission. Manuscripts can be accepted, with minor or major revision, or rejected. If the decision is ‘revision’, the authors are requested to take the remarks of the referees and editors into account. A second reviewing process can follow. Upon final acceptance, the authors provide a final version of the manuscript inappropriate file formats (not a PDF) (text as WORD doc. and tables as Excel file) and send these to the editor-in-chief. The authors will then be notified when the paper will be published. Only one galley proof will be sent as a PDF file to the corresponding author. This proof must be carefully corrected and sent back within 2 working days.

A weekly email will be submitted to the reviewers and the manuscript will be given back due to lack of manuscript review after one month, then it will be sent to another reviewer. Based on the level of the requested modifications, the viewpoints of reviewers, the accuracy and speed of the modifications done by authors, being accepted in this publication takes about one year (in case of final approval by reviewers). Secretary specialist and scientific committee based on relevant content and subject. This stage will usually take two months. After third phase acceptance, the manuscript will be sent to two reviewers, then the review process of the manuscript is as follows:

- If two reviewers reject a manuscript, it will be disapproved;

- If the opinion of the two reviews is the total revision of the manuscript, the manuscript will be submitted to the author for revision;

 - If a reviewer's opinion is a general revision and the second one rejects the manuscript, the essay will be submitted to the third reviewer and according to his idea relevant to the first and second item, the decision will be made.

- When the author modified the manuscript and submitted it, the manuscript would be given to another reviewer for comparative assessment.

 

 

First Name

Last Name

 Email Address

Affiliation

Reza

Akbari

rezaa.akbari@gmail.com

university of imam sadiq

Musa

Akrami

musa.akrami@gmail.com

Azad University

Alireza

Alebouyeh

alireza.alebouyeh@gmail.com

Research Center

Mohammad

Ansaripour

md.ansaripour@gmail.com

scientific staff

Ahmad

Aqamohammadi

mag_haftasman@yahoo.com

University of Religions

Hadi

Arabi

hadiarabi@gmail.com

 University of Qom, Qom, Iran

Masoud

Azarbayejani

mazarbayejani110@yahoo.com

Research institute of Hawzah & University

Standaert

Benoit

benoitstan@hotmail.com

Sint-Andriesabdij

Mohammad Taqi

Diari

mt_diari@yahoo.com

qom university

Alireza

Ebrahimi

ali110qom@yahoo.com

qom university

Saeid

edalatnejad

saeid.edalatnejad@gmail.com

Encyclopedia Islamica Foundation

Qorban

Elmi

gelmi@ut.ac.ir

University of Tehran

Hasan

Eslami

eslami@urd.ac.ir

urd Qom

Masud

Esmaeili

masud.esmaeily@gmail.com

Farhang va Andisheh

Abolghasem

Esmailpour Motlagh

esmailpour2@yahoo.com

Professor at the Sh. Beheshti Uni

Azizollah

Fahimi

aziz.fahimi@yahoo.com

University of Qom

Abolqasem

Fanaei

a.fanaei@gmail.com

Mofid university

Mostafa

Farhoudi

mfarhoudi2@yahoo.com

PhD Candidate

Sayyid Mohsen

Fattahi

mohsen.fattahi@gmail.com

 University of Religions and Denominations

Hamed

Fayazi

h.fayazi@gmail.com

University of Tehran

Mostafa

Fazaeli

fazaeli2007@gmail.com

Qom University

Ahmad

Fazeli

ahmad.fazeli@gmail.com

university professor

Mahdi

Golparvar-Roozbahani

tahzib@yahoo.com

University of Qom

Mohammad

Habibi

mhabibiim@gmail.com

law faculty, Mofid University

Johann

Hafner

hafner@uni-potsdam.de

Head of the Faculty of Religious Studies with Focus on Christianity

seyed hamidreza

hasani

hrhasani@rihu.ac.ir

research institute of hawzeh and university

Seyed Ali Asqar

Hashemzadeh

ph.morality@gmail.com

 university of Isfahan.

Hossein

Heidari

golestan1387@gmail.com

University of Kashan

A'zam

Heidari Aref

a.h.aref2263@gmail.com

urd university

Mahdi

Homazadeh

mhomazade@gmail.com

Iranian Institute of Philosophy: IRIP

Hosein

Hooshangi

h.hooshangi@yahoo.com

Religious Inquiries

Muhammad Ali

hosainizadah

hosainizadah@gmail.com

 Shahid Beheshti University

Mohsen

Javadi

moh_javadi@yahoo.com

qom university

Narjes

Javandel

javandel@gmail.com

Qom university

Mohammad

Javdan

m_javdan_1383@yahoo.com

University of Religions and Denominations

Joachim

Kügler

joachim.kuegler@online.de

Professor für Neutestamentliche Wissenschaften
Universit&auml

Qasem

Kakaei

ghkakaie@yahoo.com

Shiraz University

Mahmoud

Karimi

karimiimahmoud@gmail.com

Imam Sadeq University

Mahmoud

Karimi

karimiimahmoud@gmail.com

Imam Sadeq University

Morteza

Karimi-Nia

mkariminiaa@gmail.com

Encyclopaedia Islamica Foundation

Hosein

Khandaqabadi

h.khandaqabadi@gmail.com

encyclopedia of the world of islam

Zahra

Khazaei

z.khazaei@gmail.com

qom university

mahdi

lakzaei

mahdilakzaei@gmail.com

religions department

Hajj Muhammad

Legenhausen

legenhausen@gmail.com

imam khomeini educational and research institute

Ali

Mahjoor

alimahjour@gmail.com

urd university

Abolfazl

Mahmoodi

amahmoodi5364@gmail.com

islamic azad university, science and research branch

ahmadreza

meftah

meftah555@gmail.com

member of religion faculty

Mohammad Javad

Moafi

javad.moafi@gmail.com

University of Religion and Denominations

Mohammad hadi

Mofatteh

mhmofateh@gmail.com

Qom University

mohaddesi

mohaddesi

mohaddesi2011@gmail.com

Islamic Azad University, Science and Research Branch

Mohammad Hassan

Mohammadi Mozaffar

mhmozaffar@gmail.com

university of religions and denominations

Seyed Saeid Reza

Montazeri

ssmontazery@ut.ac.ir

tehran university

Seyed Mahmood

Moosavi

smmusawi@gmail.com

Religious Inquiries

Ali

Movahedian Attar

dr.movahedian@yahoo.com

University of Religions and Denominations

Muhammad Hossein

Mozaffari

muzafarimh@yahoo.com

Center for Intereligious and Inter-cultural Dialogue

Mohammad Javad

Najafi

najafi.4964@yahoo.com

Qom University

Mansour

Nasiri

nasirimansour@ut.ac.ir

 University of Tehran, (Pardis Farabi)

Ja'far

Nekoonam

jnekoonam@gmail.com

qom university

Na‘imeh

Pourmohammadi

naemepoormohammadi@yahoo.com

University of Religions and Denominations

Alireza

Qaeminia

qaeminia@yahoo.com

The Research Center for Islamic Culture and Thought

Ataallah

Rafiei Atani

rafiei.at@gmail.com

University of Science and Industry

Saeed

Rahimian

sd.rahimian@gmail.com

Shiraz University

Removed

Removed

google@yahoo.com

imam khomeini institute

Removed

Removed

google@yahoo.com

imam khomeini institute

Amir

Saemi

saemi@ipm.ir

institute for research in fundamental sciences

Zeinab

Salehi

salehi_zeynab@yahoo.com

university of qom

Alireza

Sayadmansour

sayadmansour@ut.ac.ir

 University of Tehran

Mohsen

Sha'bani

mohsen.shabani.yazdeli@gmail.com

university

mohamad

shaker

mk_shaker@yahoo.com

uivercity of esfahan

Mohammad

Shokri-Foumeshi

mshokrif@gmail.com

University of Religions (Qom)

Mohammad Ali

Shomali

malishomali@gmail.com

imam khomeini educational and research institute

Vahid

Sohrabifar

vsohrabifar@gmail.com

Member of department of Philosophy of Religion

Hossein

Soleimani

ho.soleimani@gmail.com

Lecturer

Mohammad

Soori

soori@isca.ac.ir

isca center

Bagher

Talebi Darabi

b.t.darabi@gmail.com

University of Religions and Denominations

Klaus

Von Stosch

klaus.von.stosch@uni-paderborn.de

University of Paderborn

Mansoureh

Zarean

man.zarean@gmail.com

Al-Zahra(S) University